Tuesday, 11.12.2018 18:56 Minsk, the Rebublic of Belarus

+37517-396-69-66 +37529-709-84-73 fax: +37524-970-04-07

Бел / Eng / Рус

Learn more about сontests will be held in 2019

More Press about us

Contests

Limited Liability Company "Automated business technologies" In cooperation with "the Vitebsk State Academy of Veterinary Medicine" is preparing for the organization of the annual republican competitions "Best Veterinary Pharmacy of 2018", "Best Veterinary Clinic of 2018", "Best pet shop of 2018".

The main goal of these events is to create a unified professional field with high quality standards for provided veterinarian services, compile best practices of the best veterinarian business facilities, popularize the leading technologies of medical and pharmacy business, inform the public about the veterinary facilities most respected by the public and experts.

Taking part in our projects, you can draw attention of the authorities and the public to the perspective and problematic issues of the development of the veterinary business in the Republic of Belarus and to be the author of one of the bright vocational guidance activities for graduates of Belarusian schools and secondary specialized educational institutions.

The practice of the previous year showed not only the demand for this event, but also a great interest in the competitions of the media and the public of the country. Republican competitions on the results of 2018, the organizers plan to hold in an expanded format with an increase in nominations and a large information and methodical preparatory work. Competition cards will be accepted until February 1, 2019. Summing up will be held no later than March 1, 2019.

Republican contest "The best veterinary pharmacy of 2018"

Contest card Competition regulations

Republican contest "The best veterinary clinic of 2018"

Contest card Competition regulations

Republican contest "The best pet store of 2018"

Contest card Competition regulations

Leave an application and get expert advice

Вторник, 11.12.2018 19:35 Минск, Беларусь

+37517-396-69-66 +37529-709-84-73 факс: +37524-970-04-07

Бел / Eng / Рус

Узнать подробнее о конкурсах проводимых в 2019 году

Подробнее СМИ о нас

Конкурсы

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Автоматизированные технологии бизнеса" совместно с учреждением образования "Витебская ордена "Знак Почета" академия ветеринарной медицины" ведет подготовительную работу по организации ежегодных республиканских конкурсов "Лучшая ветеринарная аптека 2018 года", "Лучшая ветеринарная клиника 2018 года", "Лучший зоомагазин 2018 года".

Главная цель данных мероприятий: формирование единого профессионального поля с высокими стандартами качества предоставляемых зооветеринарных услуг, обобщение передового опыта лучших объектов зооветеринарного бизнеса, популяризация ведущих технологий лечебного и аптечного дела, информирование общественности о ветеринарных объектах, пользующихся наибольшим авторитетом у населения и экспертов.

Принимая участие в наших проектах, Вы можете обратить внимание органов власти и общественности на перспективные и проблемные вопросы развития зооветеринарного бизнеса в Республике Беларусь и выступить автором одного из ярких профориентационных мероприятий для выпускников белорусских школ и средних специальных учебных заведений.

Практика предыдущего года показала не только востребованность данного мероприятия, но и большой интерес к конкурсам средств массовой информации и общественность страны. Республиканские конкурсы по итогам 2018 года организаторы планируют провести в расширенном формате с увеличением номинаций и большой информационно-методической подготовительной работой. Приём конкурсных карт будет осуществляться до 1 февраля 2019 г. Подведение итогов пройдет не позднее 1 марта 2019 г.

Республиканский конкурс "Лучшая ветеринарная аптека 2018 года"

Конкурсная карта Положение о конкурсе

Республиканский конкурс "Лучшая ветеринарная клиника 2018 года"

Конкурсная карта Положение о конкурсе

Республиканский конкурс "Лучший зоомагазин 2018 года"

Конкурсная карта Положение о конкурсе

Оставьте заявку и получите консультацию эксперта